Crew of the Sapphire

Preliminary roster of characters, subject to change.

Captain Dreana MacArthur, Commanding Officer

Commander Dru Paige, First Officer

Lieutenant Cara Nomaine, Chief Operations Officer

Lieutenant Wes Joffrey, Chief Engineer

Dr. Erika Prince, Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Elaine Summers, Chief Science Officer

Lieutenant Melissa Lee, Ship’s Counselor

Major Lyristiel Mirke, Marine Commander

Ensign Bridget Blaine, Helmsman

Admiral Marsa Kain, Pegasus Sector Fleet Operations

Admiral(retired) Traci K’tena